Book a Class

Trey

Hometown:
Tucson, AZ.
 
Why VORTEX:  
This is an incredible opportunity to get in on the ground floor of a unique and cutting-edge company. 
 
What's your class really like:  
My class is like drawing a line in the sand across from your worst fears and insecurities, then daring them to step over it... 

Life beyond VORTEX:  
The endless pursuit of ultimate truth and perfection. 
 
Guilty pleasure:  
Finding loose coinage, cloud bursting, pimple popping 

A quote to live by:  
"Just do what you feel and never follow", Method Man and Redman. 
 
What do you want to be when you grow up::  
Been there, done that! 
 
What song do you sing most in the shower:  
Before I Let You Go, by Backstreet Boys. 

Describe your perfect day:  
The day you know you are going to die... 

Music I am loving now:  
Mozart's Symphony No.39 in E Flat Major, K.543: 2. Andante Con Moto. 

My Upcoming Sessions

Mon Jun 24
6:45 PM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Tue Jun 25
5:15 AM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Tue Jun 25
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Wed Jun 26
6:45 PM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Thu Jun 27
5:15 AM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Thu Jun 27
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Sat Jun 29
10:15 AM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Mon Jul 1
6:45 PM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Tue Jul 2
5:15 AM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Tue Jul 2
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Wed Jul 3
6:45 PM
RIP60
60 min
Book
Thu Jul 4
10:15 AM
RIDE60
60 min
Book
Sat Jul 6
10:15 AM
RIP60
60 min
Book

My Recent Playlists