Book a Class

Sierra

Hometown:  New York, NY! 

Why Vortex?  

  • Vortex is so unique to all other studios in HTX. I can teach boxing while I play all my favorite music, all while meeting new people! Come Rumble with me! 

What’s your class really like? 

  • My class is a mix of the fundamentals of boxing, high intensity moves, and me dancing!  

Life beyond VORTEX? 

  • When I’m not at Vortex I’m spending time with my hubby and my new baby girl.

Guilty pleasure? 

  • My guilty pleasure is watching The Shahs of Sunset! They’re the Persian Kardashians!                                   Don’t judge me. 

 
For what in your life are you most grateful?

  • I am the most grateful for my beautiful family and all of my blessings. 

Describe your perfect day: 

  • My perfect day would include my family, the beach and lots of desserts (with no calories).  

Describe yourself in one word: 

  • Stubborn.

If I was an animal I’d be:  

  • An elephant.  The women run the pack and they’re very spiritual. 

My Upcoming Sessions

Sun Aug 18
9:15 AM
RIP45 H-Town vs NYC
45 min
Book
Mon Aug 19
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Tue Aug 20
8:15 AM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Wed Aug 21
5:45 PM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Thu Aug 22
8:15 AM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Fri Aug 23
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Sun Aug 25
9:15 AM
RIP45 H-Town vs NYC
45 min
Book
Mon Aug 26
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Tue Aug 27
8:15 AM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Wed Aug 28
5:45 PM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Thu Aug 29
8:15 AM
RIP45 & Glutes
45 min
Book
Fri Aug 30
5:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book

My Recent Playlists