Book a Class

Caitlin

Hometown: 

  • Kingwood, TX. 

  •  

Why VORTEX: 

  • For me, there is no better cardio workout than boxing. It works your full body and you have a good time doing it! Vortex creates the perfect atmosphere to come in and get your work in! 

  •  

What’s your class really like: 

  • You’re going to learn the punches while also getting a HIIT workout in. You can always count on there being a solid upbeat playlist! 

  •  

Life beyond VORTEX: 

  • I live in the heights (which I love) and love getting a good sweat in. Always looking for new workouts to try and set new fitness goals. I work in Human Resources for a business aviation company and love being around people. 

  •  

Guilty pleasure: 

  •  Binge watching a Netflix series and a SMOOSH cookie sandwich! 

  •  

For what in your life are you most grateful: 

  • Am most grateful for my amazing family and friends who have always supported me in every aspect of my life.  

  •  

Describe your perfect day: 

  •  Waking up at 8am going for a run and laying on the beach with a good book. And I’m always looking for good                      book recommendations so if you got one, tell me! 

  •  

Describe yourself in one word: 

      Motivated!

 

If I were an animal I’d be: 

     Lion - in college my volleyball teammates would call me baby lion because my blonde hair was always big and                              the loudest in the room!

My Upcoming Sessions

Mon Jun 24
5:45 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Tue Jun 25
6:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Wed Jun 26
5:45 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Thu Jun 27
6:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Fri Jun 28
5:45 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Sat Jun 29
9:15 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Mon Jul 1
5:45 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Tue Jul 2
6:45 PM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Wed Jul 3
5:45 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Fri Jul 5
9:15 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book
Sat Jul 6
9:15 AM
RIP45
45 min
Book

My Recent Playlists